ThirstTees

I found this website today as I was searching for good deed ideas to carry out during my year to 30.  Not that I couldn’t just do everyday nice things, but I wanted to find what others had done just in case I fell short.

This website is called http://www.thirsttees.com/#  and for each shirt you buy it ensures that 1 person will get access to clean water for 25 years!  I thought it was pretty cool and will be buying one myself.

Below is an info-graphic I found on the blog portion of this website.  I found it interesting and eye opening.

Degrees of Thirst

One thought on “ThirstTees

Leave a Reply

